Business Resources

This is a growing list of resources to help support your business development. Check back later this year for additional resources.

Networking & Additional Resources

MEPriestley, LLC

Monique Priestley

802-222-1909

mepriestley@gmail.com

www.mepriestley.com 


NH Business & Industry Association

Jen Mazzei

603-224-5388

mail@biaofnh.com

www.biaofnh.com 


Vermont Businesses for Social Responsibility

Toby Aronson

802-862-8347

TobyA@vbsr.org

www.vbsr.org 


Vermont Chamber of Commerce

Erica Canada

802-223-3443

info@vtchamber.com

www.vtchamber.com 


Vital Communities Local First Alliance

Nancy LaRowe

802-291-9100

nancy@vitalcommunities.org

www.vitalcommunities.org


Workshops & Mentoring

NH District Office of US Small Business Administration

Racheal Roderick

603-225-1400

newhampshire_do@sba.gov

www.sba.gov/nh 


SCORE

603-448-3491

uppervalleyscore@gmail.com

uppervalley.score.org 


Small Business Development Center NH

Stewart Gates

802-584-4440

stewart.l.gates@mwarep.org

www.nhsbdc.org 


Small Business Development Center VT

Ross Hart

802-295-3710

rhart@sbdcvt.org

www.sbdcvt.org 


The Space On Main

Monique Priestley

802-449-6246

thespaceonmain@gmail.com

www.thespaceonmain.org 


VT District Office of US Small Business Administration

Darcy Carter

802-828-4422

darcy.carter@sba.gov

www.sba.gov/vt 


Growth & Financing

Center for Women & Enterprise NH Office

Chandra Reber

603-318-7580

info.newhampshire@cweonline.org

www.cweonline.org 


Center for Women & Enterprise VT Office

Gwen Pokalo

802-391-4870

info.vermont@cweonline.org

www.cweonline.org 


Community Bank NA

Colleen Page

802-222-5231

Colleen.Page@cbna.com

www.cbna.com 


Community Capital of Vermont

David Parker

802-479-0167

dparker@communitycapitalvt.org

www.communitycapitalvt.org 


Grafton Regional Development Corporation

Ann Duncan-Cooley

603-536-2011

adc@graftonrdc.org

www.graftonrdc.org 


Green Mountain Economic Development Corporation

Bob Haynes

802-295-3710

rhaynes@gmedc.com

www.gmedc.com 


Mascoma Savings Bank

603-448-3650

msbinfo@mascomabank.com

www.mascomabank.com


NH Community Development Finance Authority

Kevin Peterson

603-717-9114

kp@nhcdfa.org

www.nhcdfa.org 


The Space On Main (via #ScaleHere Partnership)

Monique Priestley

802-449-6246

thespaceonmain@gmail.com

www.thespaceonmain.org  


Vermont Economic Development Authority

Alice Wright

802-828-5627

info@veda.org 

www.veda.org  


Wells River Savings Bank

Crystal Pearson, Frank Tilghman

802-757-2361

cpearson@wrsb.com

www.wrsb.com  


Woodsville Guaranty Savings Bank

Scott Horne, John Hobbs

603-747-0477

jhobbs@theguarantybank.com

www.theguarantybank.com  


Workforce Development

River Bend Career & Technical Center

Brian Emerson

802-222-5212

brian.emerson@oesu.org

www.rbctc.org  


Government Resources

NH Dept of Economic & Business Affairs

Michael Bergeron

603-271-0658

michael.bergeron@livefree.nh.gov

www.nheconomy.com  


VT Agency on Commerce & Community Development

Joan Goldstein

802-272-2399

joan.goldstein@vermont.gov

accd.vermont.gov 


VT Procurement Technical Assistance Center

Bonnie Sanders

802-828-5237

bonnie.sanders@vermont.gov

ptac.vermont.gov


ABOUT THE COHASE CHAMBER

The Cohase Chamber of Commerce is committed to fostering a vibrant economic climate by encouraging cooperation and communication among the region's communities, while ensuring a high quality of life.

Member Benefits

GET IN TOUCH

PO Box 35
Wells River, VT 05081
802-518-0030
cohasechamber@gmail.com

JOIN EMAIL LIST

Stay up to date with local business
news and information.

SIGN UP

Copyright © Cohase Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software